big space (2021 № 44 ) 04.12.2021

Film-document №102499 1 part, Duration: 0:25:58 to collection Price category V3
Title image

Part 1 digitized in HD 0:25:59

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing.

Show links for downloading

Producer Studio Roscosmos

Anchorperson: Nikolaj Marchenko, Yuliya Deryabina

Reel №1

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

At the Cosmonautics and Aviation Center at VDNH, a Gagarin Award ceremony was held, a story by Anna Shentseva with the participation of Dmitry Rogozin, Mikhail Pervov and Yuri Borisov.

The crews of the 20th visiting expedition to the ISS are completing preparations for the flight.

Industry meeting "Photovoltaics-2021".

What is the life of NPP "Kvant", the plot of Vlad Mironov.

Interview: Head of the department of NPP "Kvant" Andrey Lebedev, Alexander Bloshenko, General Director of NPP "Kvant" Pavel Cherenkov.

Problems in the business of Elon Musk, an interview with scientific journalist Alexander Baulin.

Roscosmos has established a special prize "For the popularization of the space industry".

The plot starred Dmitry Rogozin, technical director of the lunar microsatellite project Nikita Partsevsky, Valery Falkov, Alexander Lazarenko, Klim Shipenko.

The Russian national team won the International Olympiad in Astronomy and Astrophysics, an interview with the team leader Boris Eskin.

Vladimir Dzhanibekov and Zhugdardemidiyn Gurragcha, 40 years since the flight under the international program "Intercosmos" - "Soyuz-39".

The Moscow Museum of Cosmonautics, a conference in honor of the 40th anniversary of the flight, the plot of Yulia Deryabina.

Objects of the universe: Messier-44 (NGC 2632), the cluster "Beehive" ("Nursery") in the constellation Cancer.


Rogozin D.O. - statesman, diplomat, Doctor of Philosophy, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation (2011-2018), Director General of Roscosmos (2018-2022).
Gagarin Yu.A. - cosmonaut, Hero of the Soviet Union.
Pervov M.A. is a Russian journalist, general director of the publishing house "Stolichnaya Encyclopedia".
Borisov Yu.I. -- Russian politician, full State Councilor of the Russian Federation 1st class, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Hero of the Russian Federation.
Misurkin A.A. - pilot-cosmonaut, test cosmonaut, Hero of the Russian Federation.
Skvortsov A.A. - fighter pilot, test cosmonaut, Hero of the Russian Federation.
A.V. Bloshenko - Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Executive Director for Science and Promising Projects of Roscosmos Corporation.
Falkov V.N. - Candidate of Law, statesman and politician, Minister of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation.
Lazarenko A.Yu. - veteran of the search and rescue service, honorary radio operator of the Russian Federation, Honored Tester of space technology of the Russian Federation, lieutenant Colonel of the Air Force Reserve.
K.A. Shipenko is an actor, film director, screenwriter, producer, participant of a space flight within the framework of the scientific and educational project "Challenge".
B.B. Eskin is a senior lecturer at the Department of Celestial Mechanics of St. Petersburg State University, head of the astronomy training camps of the Russian team.
Dzhanibekov (Krysin) V.A. - Soviet pilot-cosmonaut, Major General of Aviation, twice Hero of the Soviet Union, member of the Union of Artists of the USSR, President of the Association of Cosmonautics Museums of Russia.
Zhugdardemidiyn Gurragcha - the first Mongolian cosmonaut, Hero of the USSR, Hero of the Soviet Union, Minister of Defense of Mongolia (2000-2004).
P.G. Cherenkov - General Director of JSC "Satellite system "Messenger".

Space; Space programs