Second Congress of the Comintern. (1920)

Film-document №95299 5 footages, Duration: 0:01:33 to collection Price category A

Scene 1 digitized in HD 0:00:21

Availability of videosources

1, 2, 3, 4, 5;

Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing.

Show links for downloading

Scene №1

2nd Congress of the Comintern; participants include I. V. Stalin, V. M. Molotov, M. I. Kalinin, N. A. Uglanov, A. I. Rykov, L. M. Karakhan, N. Bukharin, and S. M. Kirov.



Political figures

Scene №2

Scene №3

Scene №4

Scene №5